Contact Us

Contact Information

Saybrook Township Park
P.O. Box 3124
Ashtabula, Ohio 44005-3124

Phone Number: (440) 964-9177

Email Address: [email protected]

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Enter your full name
Enter your email address
Enter your phone number including the area code
Type your comment or message

Board Members

Patricia Shells, Chairperson (440) 275-3150
Herdy Christian, Vice-Chairperson (440) 969-1986
Tanya Niemi, Commissioner (440) 862-1994


Saybrook Township Park meetings will be held at the Saybrook Township Administration building located at 7247 Center Road, Ashtabula, Ohio on the third Thursday of each month at 5:00 p.m. during the winter/colder months and at the park during the warmer months.

All meetings are open and the public is encouraged to attend any of the park meetings.